LABRE Crop Consulting Office

For inquiries regarding sales/service/billing contact the main office.

2007 Labre Office

LABRE Crop Consulting
1805 Ralston Ave.
Manson, IA 50563
Office: (712) 469-7512
Fax: (712) 469-2010
Email: info@gpssoilsampling.com

Employment

We are continuously growing and hiring new team members. In the event we have full-time or part-time position open we will post on the website and local papers.

If you are interested in joining the LABRE team please contact our office. You may also mail your resume to the main office or email it to: info@gpssoilsampling.com

Team Members

Stephanie Bowden


Primary Position: Sales, Agronomist
Email: steph@gpssoilsampling.com

Rodney Daiker


Primary Position: Outside Sales
Email: rodney@gpssoilsampling.com

Brent Johnson


Primary Position: President, Agronomist
Email: brent@gpssoilsampling.com

LuAnn Johnson


Primary Position: Vice President
Email: luann@labreacres.com

Tammy Morenz


Primary Position: Data Specialist
Email: tammy@gpssoilsampling.com

Tristan Novak


Primary Position: Equipment Specialist, R & D
Email: tristan@gpssoilsampling.com

Eric Schneider


Primary Position: Equipment Technician, Data Technician
Mobile Phone: 712-830-4785
Email: eric@gpssoilsampling.com

Nathan Stein


Primary Position: Data Specialist
Mobile Phone: 712-210-3675
Email: nathan@gpssoilsampling.com